Schedule
★6月★

2024/6/1(Sat.)
徳山 Gumbo

2024/6/2(Sun.)
宇和島 BOOBY

2024/6/14(Fri.)
新宿 HOLIDAY

2024/6/15(Sat.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2024/6/16(Sun.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2024/6/22(Sat.)
福井 Jake’s hall Old RookieE

2024/6/23(Sun.)
上田 Radius

2024/6/27(Thu.)
吉祥寺 GB

2024/6/29(Sat.)
弘前 KEEP THE BEAT

2024/6/30(Sun.)
函館 sound ism JAGG

チケットの予約は
こちら

Back