Set List

old

2022/1/15(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2022/1/22(Sat.)
梅田 POTATO KID

2022/1/23(Sun.)
難波 music bar S.O.Ra.

2022/2/6(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2022/2/10(Thu.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2022/2/26(Sat.)
博多 bar Bassic

2022/3/13(Sun.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2022/3/26(Sat.)
静岡 SUNASH

2022/3/27(Sun.)
金沢 JealousGuy

2022/4/23(Sat.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2022/4/24(Sun.)
青森 Bar mimosa

2022/5/1(Sun.)
柏 PALOOZA

2022/5/14(Sat.)
国分寺 MORGANA

2022/5/21(Sat.)
新宿 LOFT

2022/5/28(Sat.)
岐阜 CLUB ROOTS

2022/5/29(Sun.)
京都 音まかす

2022/6/4(Sat.)
福井 jake's hall Old Rookie

2022/6/5(Sun.)
上田 Radius

2022/6/11(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2022/6/12(Sun.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2022/6/14(Tue.)
新宿 HOLIDAY


old

Back