Set List

old


2017/3/26(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2017/3/20(Mon.祝)
恵比寿 club aim

2017/3/19(Sun.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2017/3/18(Sat.)
十三 FANDANGO

2017/3/11(Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2017/2/25(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2017/2/19(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2017/2/11(Sat.)
大阪 music bar S.O.Ra.

2017/1/29(Sun.)
沖縄 7th Heaven koza

2017/1/28(Sat.)
那覇 GIG昭和

2017/1/27(Fri.)
那覇 Bar くらげ

2017/1/21(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2017/1/14(Sat.)
宮崎 WEATHER KING

2017/1/3(Sun.)
大阪 SOCORE FACTORY

old

Back