Set List

old

2024/1/8(Mon.祝)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2024/1/12(Fri.)
名護 BIRD LAND

2024/1/13(Sat.)
沖縄 7th Heaven KOZA

2024/1/14(Sun.)
那覇 Cyber Box

2024/1/27(Sat.)
梅田 Bar Creek

2024/1/28(Sun.)
なんば music bar S.O.Ra.

2024/2/4(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2024/2/10(Sat.)
新宿 PANDALINDA

2024/2/11(Sun.)
新宿 PANDALINDA

2024/2/12(Mon.祝)
新宿 PANDALINDA

2024/2/23(Fri.祝)
岡山 CRAZY MAMA 2nd Room

2024/2/24(Sat.)
松山 SALON KITTY

2024/2/25(Sun.)
高松 TOONICE

2024/3/3(Sun.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2024/3/9(Sat.)
長崎 STUDIO Do!

2024/3/10(Sun.)
佐賀 RAG.G

2024/3/13(Wed.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2024/3/23(Sat.)
静岡 SUNASH

2024/3/24(Sun.)
岐阜 CLUB ROOTS

2024/3/30(Sat.)
甲府 Feel Rock CAFE YUMURA

2024/4/6(Sat.)
宇都宮 BIG APPLE

2024/4/7(Sun.)
新松戸 FIREBIRD

2024/4/13(Sat.)
京都 MUSE

2024/4/14(Sun.)
金沢 JealousGuy

2024/4/19(Fri.)
仙台 enn 2nd

2024/4/20(Sat.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2024/4/21(Sun.)
青森 Bar mimosa

2024/4/24(Wed.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2024/4/26(Fri.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2024/5/1(Wed.)
赤羽 ReNY alpha

2024/5/16(Thu.)
博多 Cafe&Bar 夢のちまた

2024/5/17(Fri.)
熊本 Django

2024/5/18(Sat.)
博多 CB

2024/5/19(Sun.)
大分 DA VINCI

2024/5/21(Tue.)
新宿 LOFT

2024/6/1(Sat.)
徳山 Gumbo

2024/6/2(Sun.)
宇和島 BOOBY

2024/6/14(Fri.)
新宿 HOLIDAY

2024/6/15(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2024/6/16(Sun.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

old

Back