Set List

old


2018/7/29(Sun.)
新潟 CLUB RIVERST

2018/7/28(Sat.)
長野 CLUB JUNK BOX

2018/7/27(Fri.)
高崎 club FLEEZ

2018/7/22(Sun.)
大分 club SPOT

2018/7/21(Sat.)
長崎 Studio DO!

2018/7/20(Fri.)
黒崎 MARCUS

2018/7/18(Wed.)
博多 CB

2018/7/16(Mon.祝)
熊本 Django

2018/7/15(Sun.)
鹿児島 SR HALL

2018/7/14(Sat.)
宮崎 WEATHER KING

2018/7/8(Sun.)
千葉 LOOK

2018/7/1(Sun.)
新居浜 JEANDORE

2018/6/30(Sat.)
宇和島 BOOBY

2018/6/24(Sun.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2018/6/23(Sat.)
福井 CHOP

2018/6/17(Sun.)
京都 MUSE

2018/6/16(Sat.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2018/6/14(Thu.)
新宿 HOLIDAY

2018/6/9(Sat.)
奄美 ASIVI

2018/6/3(Sun.)
函館 club COCOA

2018/6/2(Sat.)
青森 BAR&CAFE CHAIRS GARDEN

2018/6/1(Fri.)
仙台 enn 2nd

2018/5/27(Sun.)
博多 bar Bassic

2018/5/26(Sat.)
心斎橋 Bigtwin Diner SHOVEL

2018/5/25(Fri.)
心斎橋 Bar Nonchalant

2018/5/20(Sun.)
新宿 LOFT

2018/5/1(Tue.)
柏 PALOOZA

2018/4/30(Mon.祝)
静岡 SUNASH

2018/4/29(Sun.)
高岡 Clover Hall

2018/4/28(Sat.)
大津 BIRTHDAY

2018/4/2(Mon.)
青森 Bar mimosa

2018/4/1(Sun.)
秋田 Loud Affection

2018/3/31(Sat.)
仙台 Bar 通

2018/3/10 (Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2018/3/4(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim

2018/3/3(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2018/3/2(Fri.)
十三 FANDANGO

2018/2/12(Mon.祝)
大阪 music bar S.O.Ra.

2018/2/11(Sun.)
梅田 Bar Creek

2018/2/7(Wed.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2018/1/20(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2018/1/4(Thu.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY


old

Back