Set List

old


2019/12/1(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2019/11/30(Sat.)
千葉 LOOK

2019/11/24(Sun.)
防府 印度洋

2019/11/23(Sat.祝)
堺 FANDANGO

2019/11/19(Tue.)
札幌 Bar Stingray

2019/11/18(Mon.)
釧路 スナックトリトン

2019/11/17(Sun.)
北見 ONION HOLL

2019/11/4(Mon.祝)
松山 Double-u studio

2019/11/3(Sun.)
高知 X-pt.

2019/11/2(Sat.)
高松 MONSTER

2019/10/27(Sun.)
富山 club MAIRO

2019/10/26(Sat.)
上田 Radius

2019/10/20(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/10/19(Sat.)
蒲郡 BUZZ HOUSE

2019/10/14(Mou.祝)
弘前 MAG-NET

2019/10/13(Sun.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2019/10/12(Sat.)
酒田 MUSIC FACTORY

2019/10/11(Fri.)
仙台 enn 2nd

2019/10/6(Sun.)
長崎 BILLY THE KID

2019/10/5(Sat.)
小倉 WOW!

2019/9/29(Sun.)
京都 MUSE

2019/9/28(Sat.)
広島 SECOND CRUTCH

2019/9/23(Mon.祝)
小樽 CRU-Z

2019/9/22(Sun.)
斜里 ZERO

2019/9/21(Sat.)
根室 HYWATT HALL

2019/9/20(Fri.)
釧路 VEILED CAFE

2019/9/18(Wed.)
札幌 SUSUKINO 810

2019/9/16(Mon.祝)
旭川 CASINO DRIVE

2019/9/15(Sun.)
名寄 BLUE BEAT SOUND

2019/9/14(Sat.)
北見 ONION HOLL

2019/9/8(Sun.)
松本 ALECX

2019/9/7(Sat.)
静岡 UMBER

2019/9/1(Sun.)
金沢 JealousGuy

2019/8/31(Sat.)
高崎 CLUB FLEEZ

2019/8/30(Fri.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2019/8/28(Wed.)
池袋 EDGE

2019/8/25(Sun.)
奈良 RUBBER SOUL

2019/8/24(Sat.)
辰野 OREAD

2019/8/17(Sat.)
国分寺 Morgana

2019/8/11(Sun.)
足利 ライヴハウス大使館

2019/8/7(Wed.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2019/7/28(Sun.)
新潟 CLUB RIVERST

2019/7/27(Sat.)
福井 CHOP

2019/7/21(Sun.)
宮崎 WEATHER KING

2019/7/20(Sat.)
熊本 Django

2019/7/19(Fri.)
黒崎 MARCUS

2019/7/17(Wed.)
博多 CB

2019/7/15(Mon.祝)
大分 Hall & Bar DA VINCI

2019/7/14(Sun.)
佐賀 Rock Ride

2019/7/13(Sat.)
鹿児島 SR HALL

2019/7/12(Fri.)
十三 FANDANGO

2019/7/7(Sun.)
千葉 LOOK

2019/7/6(Sat.)
青森 Quarter

2019/6/30(Sun.)
高円寺 HIGH

2019/6/23(Sun.)
長野 CLUB JUNK BOX

2019/6/22(Sat.)
静岡 SUNASH

2019/6/16(Sun.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2019/6/15(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2019/6/14(Fri.)
新宿 HOLIDAY

2019/6/2(Sun.)
宇和島 R69K JACK

2019/6/1(Sat.)
岡山 CRAZY MAMA 2nd Room

2019/5/25(Sat.)
京都 音まかす

2019/5/24(Fri.)
心斎橋 Bar Nonchalant

2019/5/21(Tue.)
新宿 LOFT

2019/5/1(Wed.)
柏 PALOOZA

2019/4/29(Mon.祝)
大津 BIRTHDAY

2019/4/28(Sun.)
高岡 Clover Hall

2019/4/27(Sat.)
三条 ROCKET PINK

2019/4/14(Sun.)
久留米 ウエポン

2019/4/13(Sat.)
博多 music bar S.O.Ra.

2019/4/7(Sun.)
秋田 LoudAffection

2019/4/6(Sat.)
青森 Bar mimosa

2019/3/28(Thu.)
長崎 Studio DO!

2019/3/24(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/3/23(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2019/3/22(Fri.)
十三 FANDANGO

2019/3/9(Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2019/2/24(Sun.)
難波 music bar S.O.Ra.

2019/2/23(Sat.)
心斎橋 Bar えん

2019/2/11(Mon.祝)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2019/2/10(Sun.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2019/2/9(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/1/27(Sun.)
那覇 GIG 昭和

2019/1/26(Sat.)
沖縄 7th Heaven Koza

2019/1/25(Fri.)
那覇 DX×Box(Cafe 瑠都)

2019/1/19(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/1/4(Fri.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY


old

Back