Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら


2020/10/3(Sat.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2020/10/4(Sun.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2020/10/9(Fri.)
仙台 enn 2nd

2020/10/10(Sat.)
青森 Bar mimosa

2020/10/11(Sun.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2020/10/18(Sun.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2020/10/23(Fri.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2020/10/24(Sat.)
上田 Radius

2020/10/25(Sun.)
富山 club MAIRO

2020/10/30(Fri.)
小倉 WOW!


2020/10/31(Sat.)
博多 Bar@yaya GREASE

2020/11/1(Sun.)
堺 FANDANGO

2020/11/7(Sat.)
防府 印度洋

2020/11/8(Sun.)
広島 SECOND CRUTCH

2020/11/15(Sun.)
京都 MUSE

2020/11/17(Tue.)
釧路 スナックトリトン

2020/11/18(Wed.)
北見 CROSSROAD

2020/11/19(Thu.)
札幌 Bar Stingray

2020/11/21(Sat.)
岡山 CRAZY MAMA 2nd Room

2020/11/22(Sun.)
松山 Double-u studio

2020/11/23(Mon.祝)
高知 X-pt.

2020/12/11(Fri.)
目黒 鹿鳴館

2020/12/19(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2020/12/27(Sun.)
博多 DRUM SON

2020/12/29(Tue.)
心斎橋 Janus

2020/12/30(Wed.)
名古屋 HOLIDAY NEXT


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back