Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら



2017/11/23(Thu.祝)
高知 X-pt.

2017/11/24(Fri.)
高松 MONSTER

2017/11/25(Sat.)
松山 SALON KITTY

2017/11/26(Sun.)
松山 Double-u studio

2017/12/3(Sun.)
高円寺 HIGH

2017/12/11(Mon.)
目黒 鹿鳴館

2017/12/23(Sat.祝)
恵比寿 club aim

2017/12/27(Wed.)
博多 DRUM SON

2017/12/29(Fri.)
心斎橋 Janus

2017/12/30(Sat.)
名古屋 HOLIDAY NEXT

2018/1/4(Thu.)
大阪 SOCORE FACTORY

2018/1/20(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2018/2/7(Wed.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2018/2/11(Sun.)
梅田 Bar Creek

2018/2/12(Mon.祝)
大阪 某所

2018/3/2(Fri.)
十三 FANDANGO

2018/3/3(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2018/3/4(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back