Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら



2020/1/25(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2020/1/31(Fri.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2020/2/8(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2020/2/9(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2020/2/23(Sun.)
心斎橋 Bar えん

2020/2/24(Mon.祝)
難波 music bar S.O.Ra.

2020/2/29(Sat.)
仙台 Bar 通

2020/3/1(Sun.)
弘前 MAG-NET

2020/3/14(Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2020/3/20(Fri.祝)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2020/3/21(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2020/3/22(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim

2020/4/4(Sat.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2020/4/5(Sun.)
秋田 LoudAffection

2020/4/11(Sat.)
黒崎 MARCUS

2020/4/12(Sun.)
佐賀 Rock Ride

2020/4/18(Sat.)
静岡 SUNASH

2020/4/24(Fri.)
京都 音まかす

2020/4/25(Sat.)
高岡 Clover Hall

2020/4/26(Sun.)
三条 ROCKET PINK

2020/5/1(Fri.)
柏 PALOOZA

2020/5/21(Thu.)
新宿 LOFT

2020/5/30(Sat.)
青森 Quarter

2020/5/31(Sun.)
函館 COCOA


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back