Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら



2018/8/25(Sat.)
辰野 OREAD

2018/8/26(Sun.)
大津 BIRTHDAY

2018/8/28(Tue.)
池袋 EDGE

2018/9/1(Sat.)
松本 ALECX

2018/9/2(Sun.)
金沢 JealousGuy

2018/9/8(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2018/9/15(Sat.)
小樽 CRU-Z

2018/9/16(Sun.)
名寄 BLUE BEAT SOUND

2018/9/17(Mon.祝)
旭川 CASINO DRIVE

2018/9/19(Wed.)
北見 Bar Blue Chipper

2018/9/21(Fri.)
札幌 SUSUKINO 810

2018/9/22(Sat.)
釧路 VEILED CAFE

2018/9/23(Sun.)
斜里 ゆめホール知床

2018/9/24(Mon.祝)
根室 HYWATT HALL

2018/9/29(Sat.)
静岡 UMBER

2018/9/30(Sun.)
岡山 CRAZY MAMA 2nd Room

2018/10/6(Sat.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2018/10/7(Sun.)
秋田 LoudAffection

2018/10/8(Mon.祝)
弘前 MAG-NET

2018/10/13(Sat.)
小倉 WOW!

2018/10/14(Sun.)
防府 印度洋

2018/10/20(Sat.)
上田 Radius

2018/10/21(Sun.)
富山 club MAIRO

2018/10/27(Sat.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2018/10/28(Sun.)
久留米 Live Bar Actor

2018/11/3(Sat.)
広島 SECOND CRUTCH

2018/11/4(Sun.)
博多 the voodoo lounge

2018/11/11(Sun.)
高円寺 HIGH

2018/11/17(Sat.)
釧路 VEILED CAFE

2018/11/18(Sun.)
北見 ONION HOLL

2018/11/19(Mon.)
札幌 Bar Stingray

2018/11/22(Thu.)
神戸 CHICKEN GEORGE

2018/11/23(Fri.祝)
高松 MONSTER

2018/11/24(Sat.)
松山 Double-u studio

2018/11/25(Sun.)
高知 X-pt.

2018/12/11(Tue.)
目黒 鹿鳴館

2018/12/22(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2018/12/27(Thu.)
博多 DRUM SON

2018/12/29(Sat.)
心斎橋 Janus

2018/12/30(Sun.)
名古屋 HOLIDAY NEXT

2019/1/4(Fri.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2019/1/25(Fri.)
那覇 cafe 瑠都

2019/1/26(Sat.)
沖縄 7th Heaven Koza

2019/1/27(Sun.)
那覇 GIG 昭和


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back