Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら



2022/1/15(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2022/1/22(Sat.)
梅田 POTATO KID
  
2022/1/23(Sun.)
難波 music bar S.O.Ra.

2022/1/29(Sat.)
佐賀 RAG.G

2022/1/30(Sun.)
大分 BRICK BLOCK

2022/2/6(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2022/2/10(Thu.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2022/2/26(Sat.)
博多 bar Bassic

2022/2/27(Sun.)
久留米 ウエポン

2022/3/12(Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2022/3/13(Sun.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2022/3/26(Sat.)
静岡 SUNASH

2022/3/27(Sun.)
金沢 JealousGuy


2022/4/23(Sat.)
盛岡 GLOBE

2022/4/24(Sun.)
青森 Bar mimosa

2022/5/1(Sun.)
柏 PALOOZA

2022/5/14(Sat.)
国分寺 MORGANA

2022/5/21(Sat.)
新宿 LOFT

2022/5/28(Sat.)
岐阜 CLUB ROOTS

2022/5/29(Sun.)
京都 音まかす

2022/6/4(Sat.)
福井 jake's hall Old Rookie

2022/6/5(Sun.)
上田 Radius

2022/6/11(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2022/6/12(Sun.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2022/6/14(Tue.)
新宿 HOLIDAY

2022/6/25(Sat.)
弘前 KEEP THE BEAT

2022/6/26(Sun.)
函館 club COCOA

2022/7/9(Sat.)
千葉 LOOK

2022/7/10(Sun.)
高崎 club FLEEZ

2022/7/16(Sat.)
旭川 CASINO DRIVE

2022/7/17(Sun.)
釧路 スナックトリトン

2022/7/18(Mon.祝)
北見 ONION HOLL

2022/7/30(Sat.)
新潟 CLUB RIVERST

2022/7/31(Sun.)
新潟 Air family beach cafe

2022/8/5(Fri.)
久留米 THE DRINKER

2022/8/6(Sat.)
博多 CB

2022/8/7(Sun.)
広島 Reed

2022/8/20(Sat.)
辰野 OREAD

2022/8/21(Sun.)
奈良 RUBBER SOUL

2022/8/28(Sun.)
池袋 EDGE

2022/9/3(Sat.)
高松 MONSTER

2022/9/4(Sun.)
京都 MUSE

2022/9/9(Fri.)
仙台 enn 2nd

2022/9/10(Sat.)
仙台 LOUD Affection

2022/9/11(Sun.)
青森 Quarter

2022/9/23(Fri.祝)
長崎 STUDIO DO!

2022/9/24(Sat.)
熊本 Django

2022/9/25(Sun.)
宮崎 BAR NEXT plus+

2022/10/8(Sat.)
岡山 CRAZY MAMA 2nd Room

2022/10/9(Sun.)
松山 Double-u studio

2022/10/10(Mon.祝)
高知 X-pt.

2022/10/15(Sat.)
静岡 UMBER

2022/10/16(Sun.)
堺 FANDANGO

2022/10/22(Sat.)
長野 CLUB JUNK BOX

2022/10/23(Sun.)
富山 club MAIRO

2022/11/5(Sat.)
松山 SALON KITTY

2022/11/6(Sun.)
宇和島 某所

2022/11/18(Fri.)
根室 HYWATT HALL

2022/11/19(Sat.)
札幌 SUSUKINO 810

2022/11/20(Sun.)
小樽 A.LIVE

2022/12/11(Sun.)
目黒 鹿鳴館

2022/12/17(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2022/12/27(Tue.)
博多 DRUM SON

2022/12/29(The.)
心斎橋 Janus

2022/12/30(Fri.)
名古屋 HOLIDAY NEXT


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back