Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら



2019/11/17(Sun.)
北見 ONION HOLL

2019/11/18(Mon.)
釧路 スナックトリトン

2019/11/19(Tue.)
札幌 Bar Stingray

2019/11/23(Sat.祝)
堺 FANDANGO

2019/11/24(Sun.)
防府 印度洋

2019/11/30(Sat.)
千葉 LOOK

2019/12/1(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2019/12/11(Wed.)
目黒 鹿鳴館

2019/12/22(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/12/27(Fri.)
博多 DRUM SON

2019/12/29(Sun.)
心斎橋 Janus

2019/12/30(Mon.)
名古屋 HOLIDAY NEXT

2020/1/17(Fri.)
沖縄 会場未定

2020/1/18(Sat.)
沖縄 7th Heaven KOZA

2020/1/19(Sun.)
沖縄 会場未定

2020/1/25(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2020/2/8(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2020/2/9(Sun.)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2020/2/23(Sun.)
心斎橋 Bar えん

2020/2/24(Mon.祝)
難波 某所

2020/3/1(Sun.)
弘前 MAG-NET

2020/3/14(Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2020/3/20(Fri.祝)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2020/3/21(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2020/3/22(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back