Schedule

☆PAST LIVE☆

チケットの予約は
こちら



2018/12/2(Sun.)
池袋 CHOP

2018/12/11(Tue.)
目黒 鹿鳴館

2018/12/22(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2018/12/27(Thu.)
博多 DRUM SON

2018/12/29(Sat.)
心斎橋 Janus

2018/12/30(Sun.)
名古屋 HOLIDAY NEXT

2019/1/4(Fri.)
南堀江 SOCORE FACTORY

2019/1/19(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/1/25(Fri.)
那覇 cafe 瑠都

2019/1/26(Sat.)
沖縄 7th Heaven Koza

2019/1/27(Sun.)
那覇 GIG 昭和

2019/2/9(Sat.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/2/10(Sun.)
吉祥寺 ROCK JOINT GB

2019/2/11(Mon.祝)
西荻窪 LINDA GARAGE BAR

2019/2/23(Sat.)
心斎橋 Bar えん

2019/2/24(Sun.)
難波 music bar S.O.Ra.

2019/3/9(Sat.)
中野 HUMMER HEAD

2019/3/22(Fri.)
十三 FANDANGO

2019/3/23(Sat.)
名古屋 TIGHT ROPE

2019/3/24(Sun.)
恵比寿 club aim

2019/3/28(Thu.)
長崎 Studio DO!


☆PAST LIVE☆


チケットの予約は
こちら

Back